The (sub)Urban Octapus

As I continue to procrastinate on publishing my account of my attempt at Cerro Plomo last weekend, as well as the mountain of readings for my clases, my good friend and ex-room mate Ricky asked me to help him with some opinions I have on California’s water policy. I had written a paper about a year ago which I thought would be able to help him both in terms of content and in terms of formulating a title. I then thought, since it is one of the papers I am more proud of, that I should brush it up and post it online. I would love to expand on this topic some day after I complete my growing to-do list of works from here in Chile, so for now please keep in mind that this work was written for an undergraduate course on “Urban and Social Change”.

suburban octopus-final paper

About sweisss

more to come
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

